Editor-in-Chief

 

Jörg Freyhof    freyhof@igb-berlin.de

Leibniz-Institute of Freshwater Ecology and Inland Fisheries

Department of Biology and Ecology of Fishes

12587 Berlin, Müggelseedamm 310, GERMANY



Editorial Board

 

Menachem Goren    gorenm@post.tau.ac.il

Department of Zoology

Tel Aviv University

69978 Tel Aviv ISRAEL

 

Maurice Kottelat  mkottelat@dplanet.ch

Route de la Baroche 12
Case postale 57
CH-2952 Cornol, SWITZERLAND

 

Maria Collares-Pereira   mcolares@fc.ul.pt
Faculdade de Ciencias, Universidade de Lisboa
Campo Grande, Bloco C2, 3 piso
PT-1749-016 Lisboa, PORTUGAL

 

Sven O. Kullander   sven.kullander@nrm.se
Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Swedish Museum of Natural History
POB 50007
S-104 05 Stockholm, SWEDEN

Petr Ráb  rab@site.cas.cz
Institute of Animal Physiology and Genetics
Academy of Sciences of Czech Republic
CZ-27721 Libechov,  CZECH REPUBLIC

 

Maria Th. Stoumboudi   mstoum@ncmr.gr
National Centre for Marine Research
Agios Kosmas,
Hellinikon
Athens
, GREECE


Avital Gasith   avigas@post.tau.ac.il

Department of Zoology
Tel Aviv University

69978 Tel Aviv,  ISRAEL

Peter P.J. Miller     peter.miller@bristol.ac.uk

Biological Sciences Building
Woodland Road

Clifton

Bristol  BS8 1UG,  UK

 

Peter Biro      biro@tres.blki.hu

Balaton Limnological Research Institute

Hungarian Academy of  Sciences

H-8237 Tihany,   HUNGARY

 

Juraj Holèík      juraj.holcik@savba.sk

Institute of Zoology

Slovak Academy of Sciences

Dúbravská cesta 9

842 06 Bratislava, SLOVAKIA

 

Ariel Diamant     diamant@agri.huji.ac.il

Israel Oceanographic and Limnological Research

The National Center for Mariculture

P.O. Box 1212, Elat 88112, ISRAEL

 

Patrick Berrebi      berrebi@univ-montp2.fr

UMR 5119 "Ecosystèmes Lagunaires"

Equipe EFEP (Écologie Fonctionnelle et Évolution des Poissons)

Université Montpellier II

CC 093. Place E. Bataillon

34095 Montpellier Cedex 5, FRANCE